Talk Vikes and Other MN Sports Talk Vikes and Other MN Sports

Forums  Register  Login  My Profile  Inbox  Address Book  My Subscription  My Forums 

Photo Gallery  Member List  Search  Calendars  FAQ  Ticket List  Log Out

RE: General Vikes Talk

Logged in as: Guest
Users viewing this topic: none
  Printable Version
All Forums >> [The Minnesota Vikings] >> Vikes Talk >> RE: General Vikes Talk Page: <<   < prev  88 89 [90] 91 92   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
RE: General Vikes Talk - 9/23/2024 9:20:45 PM   
marty

I guess I have never used those buttons before, I have just posted, and then used italics when taking part of what someone posted.

SKOL to the BOWL !!!
Post #: 2226
RE: General Vikes Talk - 9/23/2024 9:22:23 PM  1 votes
marty

Well right now, it's sorta looking like a Bill/Vikings Super Bowl.

However, our perceptions may change with a loss at Lamb-blow.

SKOL to the BOWL !!!
Post #: 2227
RE: General Vikes Talk - 9/24/2024 2:31:01 AM   
ratoppenheimer

quote:

ORIGINAL: Phil Riewer

quote:

ORIGINAL: Bill Johanesen

quote:

ORIGINAL: Todd M

quote:

ORIGINAL: timz

https://www.facebook.com/reel/1198495171230403

Dall-ass may be ready to implode. Well, hope so anyway.

Is there animosity when players like Hurts and Prescott - or anyone not named Mahomes - sign $50-60 million contracts? I mean sure teammates still play to the hilt, but when the chips are down and the bickering starts....

... just blame Mike Zimmer and his drill instructor led defense!

+1
Bill I think the Dallas meltdown has something to do with Lamb's contract and also Cincy's struggles as caused by Chase's contract.....I think both were jealous of JJ's contract.

one of the nice things about Jefferson this season is that although his yardage stats are not so gaudy, he's flashing in the td department - nailor, too....

jefferson never held out...he knew the money would be coming eventually....

the journey...is paradise.
Post #: 2228